Skip to main content

New answers tagged

2 votes

Derobonon extensions of mide'oraita laws - list

Shaarei Torat Hatakanot is a 6 volume long book that is listing all the rabbinic enactments, organized chronogically, from the time of Moshe Rabbeinu. It is written by the first director of the ...
Binyomin's user avatar
  • 1,201

Top 50 recent answers are included