Real wine is fermented grapes and nothing else. Wine needs a hecksher as it has to be supervised by an observant jew. All kosher wines I have seen have been labeled K-P, but the P isn't necessary. Manischewitz is the exception. It is made in Canandaigua NY from grapes which due to the short growing season, do not have enough sugar to properly ferment, so the company adds hi-fructose corn syrup to make it sweeter. For Pesach they add cane sugar instead of HF Corn Syrup and it is labeled as K-p. It's pretty awful in either case.
BTW, Manischewitz is no longer owned by Manischewitz, which doesn't exist either. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Manischewitz