This question already has an answer here:
Shalom guys! I'm writing this to ask if milk imported from Germany is considered Cholov Stam. Particularly that milk sold on Aldi stores.
Reason I'm asking is because you almost don't find Kosher food in the supermarket around here and have to resort to checking online lists to know.
Edit Sorry guys, I'm in Europe and forgot that might've been relevant. I also live in an area without significant Jewish presence, and definitively no rabbis!
Edit I am asking about Germany in particular, not all of Europe.