Your question asked about "making" the ink on Pesach. "Flour" was one of the ingredients. If you have unguarded flour (of wheat, barley, spelt, oats, or rye,) and you want to own it, then the problem starts as soon as you pick it up to take possession. It may have gotten wet and become "chametz"? As flour, it is not yet mixed into the other ingredients that would make it non-edible etc. So it should be forbidden to "make" it, unless the flour is kept unleavened the whole time. Furthermore, just because a group of foods (flour, fruit juice, vinegar, and water,) might not taste good as a recipe, it doesn't mean that it is called non-edible! The combining of flour, water, and fruit juices = Chametz gomur (real leavened dough) which would be forbidden on Pesach unless processed in a fast way that curtails leavening.
But, if the dough/ink is made strictly under a procedure that would follow the halachic rules for the making of matzah on pesach, then there would be no problem.
Most people don't make matzahs on Pesach, because its easy to accidentally make "chametz" out of it if you are not careful.