What is the specific order of Masechetas that are generally learned in Lubavitcher Yeshivas?

What is next year's Mesechta?


1 Answer 1


This year is Shabbos, followed by Gittin, Bava Basra, Kesubos, Bava Kamah, Pesachim, Kidushin and Bava Metziyah.

  • Welcome to Mi Yodeya, user3319, and thanks for your answer, which would be more valuable to the rest of us if you'd edit in how you know. (E.g., "That's the order mentioned in the sicha of 10 Sh'vat 5731" or "That's my personal experience; I've learned in a Lubavitch y'shiva for 27 years".) I hope you stick around and enjoy the site. You may also wish to change your username (unless you're attached to the number 3319).
    – msh210
    Commented Feb 5, 2014 at 1:05

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .