A dietary supplement claims to be kosher:

vitamin label

The Ⓥ is probably to indicate it is vegan, and isn't the hechsher of the Vaad Hoeir of Saint Louis, but the 𝗄 remains a mystery.

I've checked all the lists listed at https://www.koshermarks.com/recommended-lists but didn't find it.


1 Answer 1


It is the hechsher of Rabbi A Adler of Gateshead UK, see


You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .