There are 5 types of offerings I can see in the Torah if not more, if more please point them out as I would like to know the difference between all of them. What are the differences between all these offerings?

  1. Grain offering or מִנְחָתָ֞ם
  2. Sin offering or חַטָּאתָ֗ם
  3. Guilt offering or אֲשָׁמָם֙
  4. Burned offering or עֹלָ֣ה
  5. Freewill offering or בִנְדָבָ֔ה

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .