I understand that animals shouldn't be eaten until after death occured. Although an oyster is a shell fish and not kosher, could a Ben Noach eat live oysters?
I understand it is the custom of non jews to eat some fish and sea food raw. This second sentence may be another question entirely, or it duplicates another answer if it has been answered that eating any living thing, including seafood and fish that has not been killed is not allowed for Ben Noach's. For example: a question about shushi. I didn't find an answer for raw fish or shell fish.