There are 13 holy days per year on which we must not work (outside of Israel): 2 Rosh Hashanah, 1 Yom Kippur, 4 Sukkot, 4 Pessah, 2 Shavuot. What are the minimum and maximum numbers of these days that fall on the weekend?

I know variations were asked before, but if you can just give me these two numbers I'll be happy.

marked as duplicate by Double AA Oct 17 at 11:59

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

Browse other questions tagged .