Ok - everyone talks about donuts and whether they are kosher everywhere or not, etc. what about muffins? Those need some love too. All i want right now is a pumpkin muffin and the only nearby DD is not certified kosher. If i could go to this branch near my office for muffins (or donuts, of course) that would just be amazing. Come on people! I know this is super complicated but i wanna hear all of it.
Basically, I really want to know if one can enter any DD branch and consume a muffin. According to straight up kashrut ingredients.