3 deleted 5 characters in body
source | link

I had the same question concerning exactly this particular product. I called the chocolate company (Strauss - Illit) and was told that that chocolate is produced on the same machines as their milky chocolates without kashering the machines in between,thus rendering it milky although it contains no actual milk ingredient.

Nevertheless it would still be permitted to eat this chocolate after a meaty meal, since the waiting period after eating meat is required only for eating actual milky products but not parve products which became milky by absorbing from milk- taste from a milky utensil.

I had the same question concerning exactly this particular product. I called the chocolate company (Strauss - Illit) and was told that that chocolate is produced on the same machines as their milky chocolates without kashering the machines in between,thus rendering it milky although it contains no actual milk ingredient.

Nevertheless it would still be permitted to eat this chocolate after a meaty meal, since the waiting period after eating meat is required only for eating actual milky products but not parve products which became milky by absorbing from milk- taste from a milky utensil.

I had the same question concerning exactly this particular product. I called the chocolate company (Strauss - Illit) and was told that that chocolate is produced on the same machines as their milky chocolates without kashering the machines in between,thus rendering it milky although it contains no actual milk ingredient.

Nevertheless it would still be permitted to eat this chocolate after a meaty meal, since the waiting period after eating meat is required only for eating actual milky products but not parve products which became milky by absorbing milk- taste from a milky utensil.

2 deleted 5 characters in body
source | link

I had the same question concerning exactly this particular product. I called the chocolate company (Strauss - Illit) and was told that that chocolate is produced on the same machines as their milky chocolates without kashering the machines in between,thus rendering it milky although it contains no actual milk ingredient.

Nevertheless it would still be permitted to eat this chocolate after a meaty meal, since the waiting period after eating meat is only required only for eating actual milky products but not parve products which became milky by absorbing from milk- taste from a milky utensil.

I had the same question concerning exactly this particular product. I called the chocolate company (Strauss - Illit) and was told that that chocolate is produced on the same machines as their milky chocolates without kashering the machines in between,thus rendering it milky although it contains no actual milk ingredient.

Nevertheless it would still be permitted to eat this chocolate after a meaty meal, since the waiting period after eating meat is only required only for eating actual milky products but not parve products which became milky by absorbing from milk- taste from a milky utensil.

I had the same question concerning exactly this particular product. I called the chocolate company (Strauss - Illit) and was told that that chocolate is produced on the same machines as their milky chocolates without kashering the machines in between,thus rendering it milky although it contains no actual milk ingredient.

Nevertheless it would still be permitted to eat this chocolate after a meaty meal, since the waiting period after eating meat is required only for eating actual milky products but not parve products which became milky by absorbing from milk- taste from a milky utensil.

1
source | link

I had the same question concerning exactly this particular product. I called the chocolate company (Strauss - Illit) and was told that that chocolate is produced on the same machines as their milky chocolates without kashering the machines in between,thus rendering it milky although it contains no actual milk ingredient.

Nevertheless it would still be permitted to eat this chocolate after a meaty meal, since the waiting period after eating meat is only required only for eating actual milky products but not parve products which became milky by absorbing from milk- taste from a milky utensil.