The question of Chicken eggs and why they are Pareve and not Meat has already been addressed. My question is why are they not considered "part of a live animal" and therefore prohibited to eat to Jews ...
I know there have been questions on whether lab meat would be Kosher or not, halavi or besari... I see another potential debate. According to http://culturedbeef.net/what-is-it/, "Cultured Beef is ...
As a ben Noach, I watch what meat I eat. I eat kosher or halal cut meat only. However, I think that bnei Noach aren't forbidden from eating pig meat or shellfish. How would I make sure that such meat ...
Are there any hechshers that certify food as kosher for B'nei Noach? Or any restaurants that offer such food? If not, how do observant B'nei Noach ensure that the meat that they eat was definitely not ...