If a food item has a valid kosher certification, which marks it as being dairy, but also has certification from a vegan certification that it is vegan, can it be assumed to be dairy equipment? I ...
My family owns a farm that produces fresh food, including dairy and meat. Would the prohibition to eat milk and meat together still apply since I have ascertained that the cow from which milk was ...
So, my wife mistakenly used a meat pan to cook chalavi chocolate. We didn't find out until the chocolate was used to cover a cake AND the cake had been eaten. The pan is surely treif, that's clear. ...
It seems to me that there are some interesting things which are done in virtually every kosher Jewish home that may have no basis in halachah. I think that having separate glasses for meat and dairy ...