Any kosher wine (or grape juice) can be used for kiddush. During Pesach make sure it is kosher for Pesach (usually the case, but check).
Some hold that you can use drinks other than wine if you cannot have grape products. There doesn't appear to be consensus on this, so consult a rabbi.
I have been taught that if wine or grape juice is not available, one can make kiddush on bread. (Of course, you have to change bracha, as with other substitutions.)
Edit: I'm leaving this here because of the attached comments, but the community wiki answer (which wasn't yet here when I posted) is much better. Go there. :-)